5-star rating on Google

We're proud to have collected dozens of 5-star reviews on Google thanks to our customers. Click the logo below to see those reviews. 

Google Reviews

​All reviews for LP Plumbing & Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   104  REVIEWS
September 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional service, arrived on time, very polite and explained everything that he had carried out. Definitely would recommend

September 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It was a real pleasure having Liam do our plumbing work. He was friendly, tidy, respectful, and professional. We are very pleased with the outcome; it's a very neat job, and it was a reasonable price. ...

April 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic plumber. Work was superb and neat and tidy. Liam is also the nicest guy and we will definitely be keeping him on hand for all our future jobs..... highly recommended!

June 17, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Couldn’t recommend highly enough! Competitive quote for our new boiler. Very friendly and a really tidy and professional service.

May 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Liam very professional would highly recommend to family and friends

July 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A 5 star service.I highly recommend liam,an absolutely professional job.On time and left things clean and tidy.i can not fault in any way.will certainly use again should i need too without a doubt.

April 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, Liam came to sort out out my leaking cistern on the day I called him and couldn’t have been more helpful! Highly recommended.

May 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent and reliable plumber always honest and on time. Top work would highly recommend

April 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, worked tirelessly and great price too, would highly recommend.

May 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable and honest. Gives good advice. Doesn’t charge for work that doesn’t need doing. Recommend. Will use again